(By Osservatorio Mashrek)Iraqi’s political sources have revealed as Dawa Party’s Shura Council has agreed to run the next legislative election with two separate electoral lists. The first will be headed by the Iraqi Prime Minister Haider al-Abadi while the second will run with the ex Premier and actual Iraqi Vice President Nouri al Maliki. Iraq’s electoral commission has set May 12, 2018 for the country’s next parliamentary elections, the date needs to be yet approved by the Iraqi parliament.